Friday, August 19, 2016

Creature Union Decks

Limited edition decks. Creature x Red Curbs. Creature union. only 50 decks made. Art By Steve Strand Buy One here

Sunday, August 7, 2016

How to Move a parking Block with Joe Trammel

Tired of back pain related to moving parking blocks? Joe Trammel provides a quick tutorial on the best, most pain free way to move a parking block. Thanks Joe. Stay safe kids. click image to watch video.

Saturday, July 16, 2016

R.I.P. Little Quarter


Code Enforcement made me tear down the little quarter pipe in back. Please enjoy this memorial montage of all the good times we shared together skating the little quarter pipe. R.I.P. Little Quarter... Oh and to the person that snitched on us Fuck You.

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Go Forward And React

Go Forward And React. A Video by David Duesterberg featuring all the sickest spots.

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Doom Sayers: Everybodys Clown

Dooms Sayers dropped a new video. Has Sean Blueitt in it. Score some DSC gear at the shop and watch The new vid on Thrasher. 



Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Hot Gravy Trailer


Video premier November 21st 8PM. at Street Science Skate shop 2321 1st St. Livermore CA

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Vertkeley



The dudes at the Berkeley vert ramp are keeping the scene alive. Aaron Wical provides rare video evidence.

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Solitaire Skateboards: The Dismal Tide

Game of Grinds video

Here is the video from The Game of Grinds contest hosted by Diamond grind and Skidmark Skate Mag. Big Thanks to Sean Blueitt and Daniel Caldeira for reppin the shop.

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Tim Brauch Memorial Contest 2015

Tim Brauch Memorial contest 2015. All photos by Andrew Quiroz.